Stevensville Planning and Zoning Board Meeting Minutes for

MONDAY, APRIL 25, 2022, 5:30 PM

1. Call to Order and Roll Call

- a. Chair Jim Sayre Bob Michalson called the meeting to order at 5:35 pm.
- b. Planning Board members present were: Jim Sayre, Greg Chilcott, Jesse Reeves, Leanna Rodabaugh, Bob Michalson and Angela Lyons.
- c. It was noted that Trenis Hindle resigned from the Board effective April 11, 2022.
- d. Leanna Rodabaugh was appointed to the Board by Major Steve Gibson at the Town of Stevensville Council meeting April 14, 2022.
- 2. Discussion on the Following Items:
 - a. Continued Discussion on Subdivision Regulations Draft. Went through draft copy of Subdivision Regulations chapter by chapter. Discussion took place where necessary.
 - b. Next meeting agreed upon by those present as May 11, 2022
- 3. Public Comment
 - a. There was no public attending, thus no comments.
- 4. Adjournment
 - a. The meeting was adjourned by Chair Sayre at 7:34 pm.