Committed to community, dedicated to progress.

Town of Stevensville

Police Commision

Mike Mickelson
Dan Cranston
Jeff Motley

Boards and Committees

Planning & Zoning Board

Joe Moore, Chair
John Kellogg
Dan Ritter
Greg Chilcott
Meghan Hanson
Bob Michalson, Council Rep.

Airport Board

Craig Thomas, Chair
Ron McCann
Don Whitehair
Duane Shinn
Dustin Wood
Don Lornzen
Bob Michalson, Council Rep.

Park Board

Raymond Smith, Chair
James Marble
Ed Sutherlin
Tonya Eckert
Sharri Harris
Stacie Barker, Council Rep.